Account deletion is an irreversible process. If you decide to delete your account we delete all of your records including game profile (including your custom profile photo), earned points and posts (including any images associated with your posts).
If you see "visitor" next to your name in the game, then the player limit for the game has been reached. Please contact your game organizer to resolve this issue.
Every game has a maximum number of players. We do not block you from joining a game when it is full, but you become a visitor. As a visitor you are allowed to use the app and see the game progress, but you are not allowed to complete any tasks.
How to increase player limit:
The game organizer can increase the player limit within the game configuration on https://evetbattle.app/